Stuck on My Elevator: Ramadan Edition

I was planning to publish a post I had been working on today, but I ended up stuck in an old elevator for near an hour with my father. It was pressuring considering I have asthma, my Dad has a heart condition and the elevator was not airconditioned. It was after a long day of fasting too. Finally, my mom smashed the glass and helped us with some water. It helped the falafel and hummus go down pretty well. The elevator then decided to work on it’s own. Elevator must’ve been hungry.

٢٠١٣٠٧٢٦-٢٠٠٣٠١.jpg

٢٠١٣٠٧٢٦-٢٠٠٣١٩.jpg

٢٠١٣٠٧٢٦-٢٠٠٣٤١.jpg

Leave a Reply

